Contact Camp Fire Central Puget Sound

Camp Fire
Central Puget Sound

Administrative Office
2401 Utah Avenue S
Suite 205
Seattle, WA 98134

Drop-In Hours: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. Monday - Friday, or by appointment

Telephone: 206 461 8550 or 800 451 CAMP
Fax: 206 525 3351
info@campfireseattle.org

Google Maps

Camp Sealth
14500 SW Camp Sealth Rd
Vashon, WA 98070-8222

Telephone: 206 463 3174
Fax: 206 463 6936
sealthinfo@campfireseattle.org
www.campsealth.org

Driving Directions or Google Maps

Central Office
Administrative & Program Staff

Rick Taylor
Executive Director
Direct Line: 206 826 8926
E-mail: rickt@campfireseattle.org

Rebecca Bobko
Development & Marketing Associate
Direct Line: 206 826 8934
E-mail: rebeccab@campfireseattle.org

Dana Aoyama
Accounting & Human Resources
Direct Line: 206 826 8938
E-mail: danaa@campfireseattle.org

Kristen Cook
Development & Marketing Manager
Direct Line: 206 826 8931
E-mail: kristenc@campfireseattle.org

Gloria Cross
Accounting Supervisor
Direct Line: 206 826 8956
E-mail: gloriac@campfireseattle.org

Melissa Poole
Program Manager
Direct Line: 206 826 8945
E-mail: melissap@campfireseattle.org

Geoff Porter
Program Manager
Direct Line: 206 826 8919
E-mail: geoffp@campfireseattle.org

Brigid Walsh
Member Services Manager
Direct Line: 206 826 8937
E-mail: brigidw@campfireseattle.org

 

Vashon Office
Camp Staff

Rick Taylor
Executive Director
Direct Line: 206 463 3174 x 22
E-mail: rickt@campfireseattle.org

Meaghan Luchau
Environmental Education & Retreats Manager
Direct Line: 206 463 3174 x 34
E-mail: meaghanl@campfireseattle.org

Carrie Kishline
Summer Camp Director
Direct Line: 206 463 3174 x 35
E-mail: carriek@campfireseattle.org

Chad Lawson
Assistant Facilities Manager
Direct Line: 206 463 3174 x 24
E-mail: chadl@campfireseattle.org

Steve Lomax
Facilities Manager
Direct Line: 206 463 3174 x 27
E-mail: stevel@campfireseattle.org

Mary Roden
Food Service Manager
Direct Line: 206 463 3174 x 25
E-mail: maryr@campfireseattle.org

Kerrie Sampelayo
Day Camp & Teen Program Manager
Direct Line: 206 826 8941
E-mail: kerries@campfireseattle.org

 

 

For general information on year-round programs and using the facilities: campsealth@campfireseattle.org

 

 
   
   
   

DonateNow

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Join our Mailing List
For Email Newsletters you can trust
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest